Are you worried that your old mobile phone might contain some of your documents when you sell it? Did you know that we can recover our important photos, videos etc. even after we delete them completely?
So it is important to ensure that all your documents are deleted while selling or replacing your old mobile.
It is worth noting that this will provide an opportunity for others to take a look at certain moments. So this website article can provide a unique help to those who are buying a new mobile before giving away their old mobile or buying a new mobile after giving away their old mobile.
Not only that, the help you get in this website article (Delete Your Personal Info’s Before Selling Your Phone) is taken from Google’s official website Play Store.
What is the need for this?
Usually, we are tempted to sell our old mobile, which means we can take this initiative to buy a new mobile or give away our mobile and buy a new mobile from many companies.
At such a moment you may have stored photos, videos, documents etc. taken while using your old mobile phone, delete it or move it to another place and think you have deleted all the documents from your old mobile phone, but do you know? It can be restored.
There is a chance that whoever you give your mobile phone to can see it, and to avoid this, Delete Your Personal Info’s Before Selling Your Phone application is in this website article.
Android apps like these are bound to be the best and that’s why our website team is always spending more time to bring you this app through Google Play Store.
Note: The information collected in this regard is given below as of the date of publication of this article, which may change in the future. And please know that Google Play Store has the right to continue providing this service and stop it in future, it will be decided in the interest of the users. Let’s travel to information.
Play Store Details
|Offered By||FMA Center|
|Address||1701 Senate St, Columbia, SC 29201, USA|
Say No to Leaked Photos. Say No to Leaked Videos. Say No to Leaked Data. Install Secure Wipeout.
Secure Wipe out helps you delete your data with a military-graded file shredder which ensures that the data is not recoverable. Now you can securely delete your personal photos and videos before selling your phone.
Shredding is the only digitally possible method to permanently delete data from a device. Traditional data-removing methods like deleting, formatting and flashing will not entirely remove the data from a device, instead, they will just hide this data and make it inaccessible. But these hidden data can be accessed by anyone using data recovery software.
Note: Data erased by Secure Wipeout is permanently deleted and not recoverable by any means.
- Certified deletion algorithms
- Securely overwrite the free space (internal memory & SD card)
- Securely Erase files & folders
- Secure Deletion of the whole SD card
- Securely Erase photos, gallery, facial recognition, etc.
- Securely wipe all contacts or a single contact, clipboard, etc.
- File Explorer integration
- Secure cleaning of temporary data & cache
- Password Protection
Data Shredding Algorithms:
Secure Wipeout is using the Data Shredding Algorithms which are invented through decades of research and are purely made for unrecoverable data deletion. Below is the list of those algorithms (We do not claim to invent these algorithms, we are only using these algorithms in Secure Wipeout for you.
- British HMG IS5 (3 pass)
- US DoD 5220.22 (3 pass)
- German VSITR (7 pass)
- Russian GOST P50739 (2 pass)
- NIST 800-88 (2 pass)
- Zero Filler
- One Filler (Secure Erase)
- Random Filler (Pseudo Random Numbers)
Note: Please note that we do not use or collect any of your personal information directly, however the app does use third party services that may collect information and Our services are not available in China. Sorry for inconvenience.
TnShorts New Articles
- Mobile Torch: Hide Photos, Video – Torch Lock
- 10GB Storage: Free Secure Cloud Storage
- Round Notch: Get iPhone Experience with Notch Button Shortcuts
- Fantastic Screen: Revamp Your Phone’s Look with Call Screen Themes
- Beautiful Volume: Style Volume Slider For Android
How does it work?
This application will ensure that all deleted documents on your phone are completely deleted. It will clean your phone completely, then you can boldly sell it, give it to others, the best thing about it is that you can’t recover any of the old deleted documents.
How to install it?
This Delete Your Personal Info’s Before Selling Your Phone
The opportunity to install the application is available on Google Play Store, we have given a beautiful way to go there in the green button in our website article, take advantage of it.
Installing through play store is best, you will get original application and timely update recommendations.
Let’s talk about it!
Generally personal privacy is mostly stored in mobile, documents, photos, videos stored by mobile can be office related, transaction related and our family related.
Have we completely eliminated the data collected by mobile phones? That means we can give or sell it to others after confirming whether it has been deleted.
I suggest this website article to be a great help for this and not only that but because it is an application picked up by play store recommended by Google, it might be developed as per Google’s official announcement and recommendation. So, you can use it without fear, and we wish you all the best.
I put a lot of effort into writing and presenting each article with a proper understanding of the audience’s needs and tastes. And it is noteworthy that all my articles are written according to Google’s article policy.